LEGAL NOTICES

LEGAL NOTICES

SAS VELVETY HAIR

89 rue du faubourg Saint-martin

75010 Paris

General conditions applicable from 01/12/2018.

PREAMBLE:

The present general terms and conditions are concluded between Velvety Hair and any person wishing to proceed to a purchase via the present website, hereafter, the buyer. By validating his order, the Customer declares that he accepts without reserve the terms of the order as well as the entirety of these general conditions of sale and declares that he has the capacity to conclude a contract with Velvety Hair.

1- OBJECT

The present conditions of sale aim at defining the contractual relations between Velvety Hair and the buyer as well as the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the present website. The present conditions of sale shall prevail over any other general or particular conditions not expressly agreed by Velvety Hair. Velvety Hair reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale at any time without prior notice: the applicable conditions will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer.

2- CHARACTERISTICS OF THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED

The products or services offered are those presented on the present commercial site and which are accompanied by a detailed description. These products and services are offered within the limits of available stocks and as long as they are visible on the site. In case of unavailability of the product or service after placing the order, Velvety Hair will inform the buyer by e-mail: the order will either be modified with the buyer's agreement or cancelled and no debit will be made.

3- PRICES

Prices on the present website are inclusive of all taxes (VAT + other applicable taxes) and exclude processing and transport costs which are applied and detailed at the time of the order. Velvety Hair reserves the right to modify its prices at any time: products and services are invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of validation of the order, subject to availability. THE PRODUCTS REMAIN THE PROPERTY OF THE SELLER UNTIL FULL PAYMENT OF THE PRICE.

4 - GEOGRAPHICAL AREA

The online sale of products and services presented in this site is reserved for buyers who reside in France and in Europe and for deliveries required in this geographical area.

5- ORDERS

The buyer who wishes to purchase a product or service online via the site must follow the online ordering process which includes an identification phase, a phase of verification and validation of the products and services chosen, a payment phase under the conditions provided and a phase of confirmation of the order and payment. Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, acknowledgement of having full knowledge of them and waiver of the right to invoke one's own terms and conditions of purchase or other conditions. All data provided and the recorded confirmation will be considered as proof of the transaction. Velvety Hair will send by e-mail confirmation of the recorded order which will be considered as acceptance of the order.

6- PAYMENT

The price is payable at the time of ordering. Online payments are made by secure system so that no third party can have access to the data transmitted on this occasion. Payments are made as soon as the order is validated. The customer has the possibility to pay by credit card or paypal.

PAYMENT OPTION FREE CREDIT CHOOZEO


CHOOZEO is a free credit without any fees refundable in 3 or 4 times offered by NATIXIS FINANCEMENT, a public limited company with a capital of €73,801,950 - Registered office: 30 avenue Pierre Mendès France 75013 -439,869,587 RCS Paris. The amount of free credit varies between €135 and €3000.

CHOOZEO is reserved for individuals (natural persons of legal age) residing in France and holding a Visa or MasterCard bank card with a validity date of 4 months or more from the date of purchase. Cards with systematic authorisation

cards such as Electron, Maestro, Nickel etc... as well as e-cards, Indigo and American Express cards are not accepted. After having completed his order, the customer must click on the "3 or 4 times CHOOZEO payment by credit card" button.

The customer is then redirected to the NATIXIS FINANCEMENT CHOOZEO web page displaying the summary of his order and the free credit application, which he must then validate. Velvety Hair limits itself to putting its customers in contact with NATIXIS FINANCEMENT by indicating on its website a non-contractual landing page. It is therefore not subject to the regulations relating to intermediaries

in banking and payment services. In addition, if the customer requests to benefit from a financing solution offered by NATIXIS FINANCEMENT, information relating to his order and his identity (surname, first name, postal address) will be transmitted to him. NATIXIS FINANCEMENT will use this information to study the request for the granting, management and collection of credit.

NATIXIS FINANCEMENT reserves the right to accept or refuse the request for financing in 3 or 4 instalments without charge. The customer has a cooling-off period of 14 calendar days to withdraw from the free credit.

7- DATA SECURITY


The site www.dreamvirginhair.com does not store any payment data concerning the Customer, thus eliminating any possibility of fraud by hacking the site. Bank details are transmitted in one go when paying by credit card by telephone via the e-paypal terminal ensuring security against fraud. Velvety Hair does not keep any information concerning the credit card numbers of its customers.

8 - DELIVERY


Orders are shipped within 2 to 7 days by the carrier chosen by Velvety Hair with tracking without signature or against signature as well as parcel post but not insured at the customer's choice. Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form within the geographical limits specified above. THE RISKS ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER ONCE THE ORDER HAS LEFT THE SELLER'S PREMISES. We advise you to choose a colissimo delivery against signature with a compensation rate relative to the invoice (R1: 50€; R2: 200€; beyond that see the post office). Any protest relating to damage during transport must be made by means of a reasoned complaint, a copy of which must be sent to the seller, to the carrier, within three days of delivery. Delivery times are given as an indication and include processing, transport and dispatch. The buyer has the right to cancel in case of a delay of more than 14 days, the refund of the products or services and the outward costs being made upon receipt of the return of the complete order in its original state. Velvety Hair shall not be held responsible in case of non-performance of the contract due to force majeure (strike, fire, flood...). Please note that during all promotional periods or busy periods (end of year celebrations), the preparation and delivery time is slightly longer.

Some wigs presented on the site are made to order and a delay in preparation (generally 48-72 hours for wigs without colouring) may apply before shipping.

9- RETRACTION

Non-professional buyers have a fourteen-day cooling-off period from the date of delivery of their order to return the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty (reshipment costs at their expense). Returns must be made in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) to enable them to be remarketed in new condition and accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice. This right does not apply to immediately reproducible products that have been unsealed and to customised products on request. ATTENTION: once an order has been placed on the site, it is no longer possible to modify it.
ATTENTION: some items such as wigs, full lace wig and other items being made to order or requiring customization or personalization will not be returned or exchanged, any purchase for this type of item is final, no withdrawal period applies in accordance with the law.

10- GUARANTEES


All products and services provided benefit from the legal guarantee provided by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-conformity, it may be returned to the seller who will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made according to the procedures specified on the site, with a reasoned claim and a copy of the invoice, within thirty days of delivery.

11- LIABILITY


Velvety Hair, in the process of selling online, is only bound by an obligation of means. Its responsibility cannot be engaged for any damage resulting from the use of the internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, break in service or other involuntary problems, as well as any event qualified as force majeure. The photographs accompanying the products are provided for illustrative purposes but cannot ensure perfect similarity, particularly with regard to colours. In case of doubt or for any additional information, it is advisable to contact the seller.

12- PERSONAL INFORMATION


Personal information is necessary for the management of orders and commercial relations. In accordance with the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, information of a personal nature relating to buyers may be subject to automated processing. Users have the right to access and rectify data concerning them, in accordance with the law of 6 January 1978.

13- INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


All elements of this site are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of Velvety Hair. Only the use for private use is authorized. Any partial or total reproduction of all or part of the elements on this site is forbidden.

14- SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES


The present general conditions of sale are subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. In the event of a dispute, the French courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

MENTIONS LÉGALES 

SAS VELVETY HAIR
89 rue du faubourg Saint-martin

75010 Paris

Conditions générales applicables à partir du 01/12/2018.

PREAMBULE:

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre Velvety Hair et toute personne souhaitant procéder à un achat via le présent site internet, ci-après, l’acheteur. En validant sa commande, le Client déclare accepter sans réserve les termes de celle-ci ainsi que l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare avoir la capacité de conclure un contrat avec Velvety Hair.

1- OBJET

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Velvety Hair et l’acheteur ainsi que les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du présent site marchand. Le présentes conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par Velvety Hair.Velvety Hair se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses conditions générales de vente à tout moment sans préavis: les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

2- CARACTERISTIQUES DES BIENS ET SERVICES PROPOSES

Les produits ou services proposés sont ceux qui sont présentés sur le présent site marchand et qui sont accompagnés d’un descriptif détaillé. Ces produits et services sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles et tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site. En cas d’indisponibilité du produit ou service après passation de la commande, Velvety Hair en informera l’acheteur par mail: la commande sera soit modifiée avec l’accord de l’acheteur soit annulée et aucun débit ne sera effectué.

3- TARIFS

Les prix figurants sur le présent site marchand sont entendus toutes taxes comprises (TVA+autres taxes applicables) hors frais de traitement et de transports qui sont appliqués et détaillés lors de la commande. Velvety Hair se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment: les produits et services sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande sous réserve de disponibilité. LES PRODUITS DEMEURENT LA PROPRIETE DU VENDEUR JUSQU’AU COMPLET PAIEMENT DU PRIX.

4 – AIRE GEOGRAPHIQUE

La vente en ligne des produits et services présentés dans ce site est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France et en Europe et pour des livraisons requises dans cette zone géographique.

5- COMMANDES

L’acheteur qui souhaite acheter un produit ou service en ligne via le site doit suivre le processus de commande en ligne qui comprend une phase d’identification, une phase de vérification et de validation des produits et services choisis, une phase de paiement dans les conditions prévues et une phase de confirmation de la commande et du règlement. La confirmation de la commande entraine l’acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies ainsi que la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Velvety Hair transmettra par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée qui vaudra acceptation de la commande.

6- PAIEMENT

Le prix est exigible à la commande. Les paiements en ligne sont réalisés par système sécurisé afin qu’aucun tiers ne puisse avoir accès aux données transmises à cette occasion. Les débits sont effectués dès la validation de la commande. Le client a la possibilité de régler par carte bancaire ou paypal.

OPTION DE PAIEMENT CRÉDIT GRATUIT CHOOZEO

CHOOZEO est un crédit gratuit sans aucuns frais remboursable en 3 ou 4 fois proposé par NATIXIS FINANCEMENT société anonyme au capital de 73 801 950 - Siège social : 30 avenue Pierre Mendès France 75013 –439 869 587 RCS Paris. Le montant du crédit gratuit varie entre 135€ et 3000€ .

CHOOZEO est réservé aux particuliers (personnes physiques majeures) résidant en France et titulaires d’une carte bancaire Visa ou MasterCard possédant une date de validité supérieure de 4 mois à la date d’achat. Les cartes à autorisation

systématique notamment de type Électron, Maestro, Nickel etc... ainsi que les e-cards, les cartes Indigo et American Express ne sont pas acceptés. Après avoir terminé sa commande, le client doit cliquer sur le « bouton paiement en 3 ou 4 fois CHOOZEO par carte bancaire ».

Il est alors redirigé vers la page Internet CHOOZEO de NATIXIS FINANCEMENT affichant le récapitulatif de sa commande et la demande de crédit gratuit, qu’il doit ensuite valider. Velvety Hair se limite à mettre en relation ses clients avec NATIXIS FINANCEMENT en indiquant sur son site une page de landing non contractuelle. Il n’est donc pas soumis à la réglementation relative aux intermédiaires

en opérations de banque et en services de paiement. En outre, si le client demande à bénéficier d’une solution de financement proposée par NATIXIS FINANCEMENT, les informations relatives à sa commande et à son identité (nom, prénom, adresse postale) lui seront transmises. NATIXIS FINANCEMENT utilisera ces informations à des fins d’étude de sa demande pour l’octroi, la gestion et le recouvrement de crédit.

NATIXIS FINANCEMENT se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser sa demande de financement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais. Le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours calendaires pour renoncer à son crédit gratuit.

7- SECURITE DES DONNEES

Le site www.dreamvirginhair.com ne stocke aucune donnée de paiement concernant le Client, supprimant ainsi toute possibilité de fraude par piratage du site. Les données bancaires sont transmises en une seule fois lors du paiement par carte bancaire par téléphone via le terminal e-paypal assurant une sécurité contre la fraude. Velvety Hair ne conserve aucune informations concernant les numéros de carte de crédit de ses clients.

8 – LIVRAISON

Les commandes sont expédiées sous 2 à 7 jours par le transporteur choisi par Velvety hair suivi sans signature ou contre signature ainsi que relais-colis mais non assuré au choix du client. Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande dans le cadre de la limite géographique précisée supra. LES RISQUES SONT A LA CHARGE DE L’ACHETEUR DES LORS QUE LA COMMANDE A QUITTE LES LOCAUX DU VENDEUR. Nous vous conseillons de ce fait de choisir un envoi colissimo contre signature avec un taux d’indemnisation relatif à la facture (R1 : 50€ ; R2 : 200€ ; au-dela voir la poste). Toute protestation relative à un dommage survenu pendant le transport doit être formulée par réclamation motivée, dont une copie sera adressée au vendeur, auprès du transporteur, dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison. Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatifs et comprennent le traitement l’acheminement et l’expédition. L’acheteur a un droit d’annulation en cas de retard supérieur à 14 jours, le remboursement des produits ou services et des frais aller s’opérant à réception du retour de la commande complète dans son état d’origine. Velvety Hair se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d’inexécution du contrat dû à un cas de force majeur (grève, incendie, inondation…). A noter, pendant toute période de promotions ou de forte affluence (fêtes de fin d’année), le délai de préparation et d’envoi est légèrement plus long.

Certaines perruques présentées sur le site étant confectionnées à la commande un délais de confection (généralement 48-72h pour les perruques sans coloration) peut s’appliquer avant expédition.

9- RETRACTATION

Les acheteurs non professionnels bénéficient d’un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour retourner (frais de réexpédition à leur charge) le produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité. Les retours sont à effectuer dans l’ état d’origine complet (emballage, accessoire, notice…) permettant leur recommercialisation à l’état neuf et accompagnés d’une copie de la facture d’achat. Ce droit ne s’applique pas aux produits immédiatement reproductibles descellés et aux produits personnalisés sur demande. ATTENTION : une fois une commande passée sur le site il n’est plus possible de la modifier.
ATTENTION : certains articles comme les perruques, full lace wig et autres articles étant confectionnés à la commande ou demandant une customisation ou personnalisation particulière ne seront ni repris ni échangés, tout achat pour ce type d’article est final, aucun délais de rétractation ne s’applique conformément à la loi.

10- GARANTIES

Tous les produits et services fournis bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non conformité, il pourra être retourné au vendeur qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer suivant les modalités précisées sur le site, avec réclamation motivée et copie de la facture, dans les trente jours de la livraison.

11- RESPONSABILITE

Velvety Hair, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau internet tel que pertes de données, intrusion, virus rupture du service ou autres problèmes involontaires, ainsi que tout fait qualifié de force majeure. Les photographies accompagnant les produits sont communiquées à titre illustratif mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs. En cas de doute ou pour toute précision complémentaire, il est conseillé de prendre contact avec le vendeur.

12- INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les informations nominatives sont nécessaires à la gestion des commandes et aux relations commerciales. Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

13- PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du présent site sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de Velvety Hair. Seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé est autorisée. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale de tout ou partie des éléments figurant sur ce site est interdite.

14- REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.